2019 IHSFCA Hall of Fame Class Announced

2019 IHSFCA Hall of Fame Class Announced

The Illinois High School Football Coaches Association has announced its 2019 Hall of Fame Class:

Active Head Coaches-

Elton Harris- Hubbard – Robeson

Jeff Reents- Wilimington

Mike Lalor- Stillman Valley

Mike Noll- McHenry

Brian Spooner- Clifton Central

Mike Stine- Naperville Central


Assistant Coaches-

Michael Gordy- Antioch

Karl Jennrich- Johnsburg



Dave Jacobs- Alton

Mike McDonald- Effingham

Jerry Jasinski- Springfield

Greg King- Sterling

Maris Carroll- Harper

Kirk Brandenburg- Prairie Central

Jo DiCanio- Montini



Lenny Onsen- Coal City

Brian Benning- Harlem